esen info@gcnewhorizons.net + 1 (809) 533-4915

Academic Staff

Academic Direction

Lic. Priscilla Garrido

General Academic Director
direccionacademicanh@gcnewhorizons.net
More Detail

Fauntly Garrido, MA

General Director
direccionacademicanh@gcnewhorizons.net
More Detail

Academic Direction by Levels

Lic. Julie Ann Rojas

Early Childhood Director
j.rojas@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 533-4915 ext. 2060
More Detail

Clarissa Guerrero, MA

Elementary Director
c.guerrero@gcnewhoriozns.net
+1 (809) 533-4915 ext. 2061
More Detail

Raisa Díaz, MA

Middle School Director 5th to 8th Grade
ra.diaz@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 533-4915 ext. 2062
More Detail

Lic. Irka Taveras

Academic Director Campus Santiago
i.taveras@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 247-4915 ext. 120
More Detail

Psychology Department

Johanna Guerrero, MA

Early Childhood Psychologist
jo.guerrero@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 533-4915 ext. 2070
More Detail

Paloma Batista, MS

Elementary School Psychologist
p.batista@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 533-4915 ext. 2071
More Detail

Flor Valenzuela, MS

Middle School Psychologist
f.valenzuela@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 533-4915 ext. 2072
More Detail

Olga Jiménez, MA

High Schoool Psychologist
o.jimenez@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 533-4915 ext. 2073
More Detail

Marjorie Ramos Velásquez, MA

College Counselor
m.ramos@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 533-4915 ext. 2074
More Detail

Camila Vega, MS

Preschool and Elementary Psychologist Campus Santiago
c.vega@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 247-4915 ext. 123
More Detail

Esmeralda Canela, MA

Admissions and High School Psychologist Campus Santiago
e.canela@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 247-4915 ext. 124
More Detail

Organizational Development

Ingrid Hernández, MA

Human Resources and Organizational Development Director
i.hernandez@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 533-4915 ext. 2140
More Detail

Lic. Ligia Cerda

Administrative Manager Campus Santiago
l.cerda@gcnewhorizons.net
+1 (809) 247-4915 ext. 101
More Detail

Contact Info

Registrar Office Santo Domingo

51 Sarasota Av.
Bella Vista
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

+1 (809) 533-4915 ext. 2031
info@gcnewhorizons.net

Mon – Fri 8:30A.M. – 5:00P.M.


Registrar Office Santiago

3 Prof. Manuel García St.
Urb. Los Jardines Metropolitanos
Santiago, Dominican Republic.

+1 (809) 247-4915
santiago-info@gcnewhorizons.net

Mon – Fri 8:30A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Media